My Weight Loss Story: Gastric Bypass Makes Active Life Possible

Now I go to festivals, car shows and craft fairs almost every weekend and will garcinia cambogia go by myself if I can’t find someone to go with me. I have fun going out now. I used to live to eat, constantly thinking about what my next meal would be and when I could eat it. Now I eat to live; food is the fuel I put in my body so I can live my life. Food is not my life, it does not define my life.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.mercurynews.com/health/ci_24532762/my-weight-loss-story-gastric-bypass-makes-active

15 Worst Snacks for Weight Loss

Opt for a large banana, which offers only 121 calories and zero grams of saturated fat. Instead of: A grande 2% pumpkin spice latte Reach for: A grande non-fat latte While a pumpkin latte feels like the perfect fall snack, it’s not exactly bursting with pumpkin. Rather, it’s bursting with sugar, clocking in at 47 grams of sugar and 310 calories–and that’s without the whipped cream. To put that in perspective, an unsweetened latte contains 18 grams of sugar (from the milk). That means, the pumpkin drink packs 29 added grams of sugar, or more than seven teaspoons of sugar. Women are only advised to get six added teaspoons of the sweet stuff a day to prevent weight gain, according to the American Heart Association.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://shine.yahoo.com/healthy-living/15-worst-snacks-weight-loss-155700678.html

Standard

Leave a Reply

